Menu Home

This mobile guide is a collaboration among the Sinulog Foundation, Smart Communications Inc. and InnoPub Media.

Close Menu

BASDAKO, MOALBOAL. Cebu has some of the best white sand beaches in the country. Among the most beautiful in the province is the White Beach in Basdako in Moalboal, which is about 3 hours to the south by bus.

Tour guides

The tour guides listed here in alphabetical order have passed Department of Tourism Accreditation as of June 2013. The listings include the languages of the guides and their contact details. To call up or email the tour guides, just press their phone numbers or email addresses.


Abbu, Bernarda S.
Japanese / English
email: abbubernie@yahoo.com


Abrea, Joel A.
English
call: (032) 340-9357 | email: jabrea888@yahoo.com


Alfon, Michael G.
English
call: (032) 505-3633 | email: mikealfon@yahoo.com


Alegre, Antonio M.
English / Japanese
email: alegre.antonio59@yahoo.com


Alonzo, Valeriano O.
English
call: (032) 564-2672, (032)564-2672 | email: valoalonzo@yahoo.com.ph


Al Qasem, Mary Cris H.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 495-3418 | email: jojo_cris718@yahoo.com


Amarillo, Dalisay C.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 406-4504 | email: dhal_amarillo228@yahoo.com


Amistad, Anna Liza J.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 514-5603 | email: liezel_amistad@yahoo.com


Amistad, Marla V.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 236-1002 | email: marlavamistad2000@yahoo.com


Ang, Theresa M.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 231-4487 | email: theresamatheuang@yahoo.com


Anico, Michelle Angeli E.
English
call: (032)418-4184, 417-4695 | email: michelleangeli_anico@yahoo.com


Arong, Ofelia C.
English
call: (032) 236-5302, (032) 236-5302 | email: fel0512@yahoo.com


Arrogancia, Cristopher M.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 413-2579 | email: cristophermainitarrogancia@yahoo.com


Bacolod, Rory Janopio
English
call: (032) 415-9726 | email: robac1001@yahoo.com


Badilis, Urbano P.
English / Japanese
call: (032)236-8802 | email: urbano56@yahoo.com


Barrera, Danilo D.
Japanese / English
email: danilobarrera885@gmail.com


Bato, Perla P.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 236-8330 | email: perla0517@yahoo.com


Bautista Jr. , Hernani N.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 321-6071 | email: ohayoo73@yahoo.com


Berame, Tyler D.
English / Tagalog
call: (032) 340-3033 | email: tyler_berame@yahoo.com


Berdin, Merriam V.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 4249487 | email: bingberdin@yahoo.com


Caadlawan, Edgar G.
Japanese
call: 0917-6951403 | email: caadlawon@yahoo.com


Cabahug, Alexandro C.
English / Japanese
email: cabahug.alex@yahoo.com


Cadurnigara, Corazon B.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 511-2361 | email: tatacadur@yahoo.com


Caligner, Edna N.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 238-9524 | email: caligneredna@yahoo.com


Camoro, Paul Vincent G.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 417-9623 | email: paulvincent.camoro@yahoo.com


Canada, Rener A.
English / Japanese
call: renhiroshi@rocketmail.com


Canama, Leo L.
Arabic / Japanese / English
call: (032) 268-4202 | email: leo_canama@yahoo.com


Capangpagan, Anna Rose
English
call: (032) 255-5176 | email: annarosecapangpangan@yahoo.com.ph


Castillo, Ted L.
Japanese
email: tlcastillo08@yahoo.com


Cenal Jr., Feliciano I.
Japanese
email: felicianocenal@yahoo.com.ph


Cortes, Eduardo C.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 495-7707 | email: edykurtzz@yahoo.com.ph


Cortes, Lolita B.
English / Japanese / Tagalog
call: (032) 511-4879 | email: cebdream@yahoo.com


Cortes, Warren
English / Japanese
email: warrencortes78@yahoo.com


Crisostomo, Charisa C.
English
call: (032)520-2825, (032)520-2825 | email: chasesteele2000@yahoo.com


Cuizon, Edwin
English / Japanese
call: (032)413-4376, (032)413-4376 | email: cuizonedwin@yahoo.com


Curayag, Arturo
English / Japanese
call: (032) 266-7772 | email: arturocurayag@yahoo.com


Curayag, Benjamin A.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 418-1541 | email: jbens_fln@yahoo.com


DaƱo, Dante T.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 495-1398 | email: dantetogs@yahoo.com


Dela Cruz, Theresa D.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 514-6130, (032) 2667-7399 | email: newchibori@yahoo.com.ph


Durado, Melgalvado T.
English / Japanese / Tagalog
call: (032) 4211057 | email: milo.durado@yahoo.com


Egos, Bienvenido M.
Japanese / English
call: (032)485-5721 | email: bienvenido.egos@yahoo.com


Eldian, Leila B.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 238-4885 | email: lei214eldian@gmail.com


Eleccion, Ellen G.
English
email: ellen_eleccion@yahoo.com.ph


Emperado, Danilo S.
Japanese
call: (032)390-7910 | email: dannyemperado@yahoo.com


Escuyos, Pedria B.
English / Japanese
call: (032)316-2701, (032) 495-7351 | email: bebs_escuyos@yahoo.com


Fernandez, Roshiela Marie S.
English
call: (32) 316-4223 | email: roshiela3_siao@yahoo.com


Fernandez, Raymund B.
English
call: (032) 319-2422 | email: rayf_fer@yahoo.com


Fernandez, Willoude G.
English
email: willoude_attictours@yahoo.com


Flores, Antonino T.
English
call: (032)266-3274 | email: tony_chubby69@yahoo.com


Flores, Lourdes B.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 512-4965 | email: didith.borbon@yahoo.com


Gabales Jr., Laurente N.
Japanese / English / Tagalog
call: (032) 256-1835 | jun_gabales@yahoo.com


Gabuya, Joselito V.
English / Tagalog
email: litgabs@yahoo.com


Ganzo, Jonathan C.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 340-4810 | email: joganz22@yahoo.com


Gelbolingo, Venerando Z.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 495-9306 | email: ben_loigelb@yahoo.com


Getalada, Proceso S.
Japanese
call: (032) 416-7839 | email: csoy_getalada@yahoo.com


Guba, Maria Lorena P.
English
call: 09234347603 | email: pgguba@yahoo.com


Guerrero Jr., Balbino P. "Ka Bino"
English
call: 09177169830 email: binoguidecebu@gmail.com


Hernandez, Frances P.
Japanese / English
email: batchhernandez64@yahoo.com


Hortelano, Miraluna B.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 236-6199 | email: luna_lunae08@yahoo.com


Intong, Eva A.
English
call: (032) 511-2941 | email: eva_intong@yahoo.com.ph


Jabanes, Jusauro S.
English / Mandarin
call: (032)255-2732 | email: roysjabanes@yahoo.com


Kikuchi, Jeaneth Gina C.
English
call: (032) 512-0293 | email: nash_builders@yahoo.com


Laplano, Marjun A.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 268-6941 | email: marjunlaps@gmail.com


Lauron, Danilo T.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 422-3907 | email: danilolauron63@yahoo.com.ph


Lawas, Arnulfo, C.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 5207026 | email: arlawas@yahoo.com


Lopez, Marlon A.
English / Japanese
call: (032)424-8483 | email: lopez.marlon92855@yahoo.com


Magallanes, Mario Bobie D.R.
Japanese / English
email: mariobobbie@ymail.com


Malingin, Elizabeth A.
English
call: (032)505-9837 | email: beth_malingin@yahoo.com


Yu-Maraya, Aileen Y.
English / Fookien / Mandarin
email: aileenyyu@yahoo.com


Melendres, Mary Grace L.
English
call: (032) 234-4696 | email: graciacebu@yahoo.com


Milan, Lenieto
English / Japanese
call: (032) 231-3634 | email: dong_islandcebu@yahoo.com


Mirafuentes, Esperanza B.
English
email: nengmirafuentes@gmail.com


Mondares, S. Fernando
English
call: (032) 505-2622 | email: fernandocoordinator@yahoo.com


Mosqueda, Noel C.
English / Japanese
email: noel69@ymail.com


Narona, Geva J.
English / Japanese
email: geyasama@gmail.com


Navarro, Otillo V.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 264-4260 | email: morting@ymail.com


Noval Jr., Renato A.
English
call: (032)416-3191 | email: renzoi102@yahoo.com


Obsequias, Susan T.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 2364262 | email: sobsequias@yahoo.com


Omega, Ronald B.
Japanese / English
email: ichibong@ymail.com


Ortega, Karla S.
English
call: (032) 348-3810 | email: bulak.buang@gmail.com


Pang, Alex T.
Cantonese / Mandarin
call: (63)09209289281 | email: alex_pang1230@yahoo.com


Pangatungan, Joseph T.
Japanese / English
call: (032)316-0569 | email: joepang3265@yahoo.com


Paquibot, Filomena B.
English / Japanese
call: (032)492-1938 | email: fpaquibot@yahoo.com


Paquibot, Loven
Japanese / English
email: loven_paquibot@yahoo.com


Paquibot, Ricardo I.
English / Japanese
call: (032)238-4850 | email: ric_paqs@yahoo.com


Patalinghug Jr., Nerium P.
English / Tagalog
email: neriumjr_patalinghug@yahoo.com


Perez, Ramilo C.
Japanese
email: ramilo_perez@yahoo.com


Pino, Fely Pamela U.
English / Japanese
email: felypamelapino@yahoo.com


Pino, Patricio R.
English / Japanese / Tagalog
call: (032) 495-7735 | email: patpino2003@yahoo.com


Plaza, Joselito Neo L.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 231-3772 | email: plazanoe@yahoo.com


Pogado, Jenny R.
English
call: (032)340-8712 | email: jenny_pogado@yahoo.com


Portugalisa, Brenda P.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 316-1363 | email: bportugalisa@yahoo.com


Portugaliza, Wilfredo P.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 492-0156 | email: portugalisawilfredo@yahoo.com.ph


Pulvera, Calixto I.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 495-1893 | email: mj_cynth143@yahoo.com


Primacio, Erwin D.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 495-3418 | email: winz_prims@yahoo.com


Pros, Raymundo T.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 266-5057 | email: raymundo_pros@yahoo.com


Querubin-Huber, Judith C.
German / English
call: (032) 360-3189 | email: jijiquerubin@yahoo.com


Remata, Diana C.
English / Italian / Spanish
call: (032) 231-3859 | email: deejune@yahoo.com


Retuya, Esteban D.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 238-3440 | email: stevecatg2007@yahoo.com


Reyes, Elmer O.
English
call: (032) 261-6750 | email: elmer_cebu@yahoo.com


Rivera, Amalyn P.
Japanese / English
call: (032)495-8038 | email: almalynpancho@yahoo.com


Rublica, Helen D.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 345-3459 | email: rublica.helen@yahoo.com


Salin, Rogelio G.
Japanese / English
email: rogeliogotostos@yahoo.com.ph


Sanico, Efren C.
English / Japanese
call: (032)232-1288 | email: efren62@ymail.com


Saynes, Edison M.
English
call: (032) 5144260 | email: jinglecebuguide@yahoo.com


Saynes, Joseph J.
English
call: (032) 5144260 | email: jjsaynes@gmail.com


Taghoy, Alfredo P.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 495-8093 | email: alfredo_taghoy@yahoo.com


Taghoy, Judahline
English / Japanese
call: (032) 495-8186 | email: judahtaghoy@yahoo.com.ph


Taghoy, Nestor P.
Japanese / English
call: (032)495-7748 | email: whistle_tags@yahoo.com


Taghoy, Rodrigo P.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 495-8186 | email: taghoy_rodrigo@yahoo.com


Tampus, Rolina A.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 321-3952 | email: rolinatampus@yahoo.com


Torres, Ma. Elizabeth C.
English
call: (032) 410-6270 | email: mariebethtorres_129@yahoo.com


Trayvilla, Lory Jane R.
English
call: (032)342-8786 | email: janereyes36@yahoo.com.ph


Valera, Roque Delfin G.
English / Japanese
call: (032)512-4714 | email: junjun_valera@yahoo.com


Velasco, Miguel C.
English / Japanese / Tagalog
call: (032) 416-6449 | email: doodz_velasco@yahoo.com.ph


Velasco, Ramel C.
Japanese / English
email: velaram25@yahoo.com


Villacorta, William E.
Fookien / English
call: (032) 354-9342 | email: villacorta_william@yahoo.com


Villahermosa, Orville
Japanese
email: orvillevillahermosa@yahoo.com.ph


Villamor, Marinito C.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 238-1540 | email: vmarinito@yahoo.com


Villanueva, Felix B.
Japanese
email: felixvillanueva858@yahoo.com.ph


Virtudazo, Jaime N.
Japanese / English
call: (032) 340-7901 | email: virtudazo.jaime@yahoo.com


Weiss, Jocelyn B.
English / German
call: (032) 495-6016 | email: scuba_girls@yahoo.com


Wong, Yolanda A.
English / Japanese
call: (032) 316-9934 | email: yurisexy524@yahoo.com


Ybanez, Rolando
English
call: (032) 272-8565 | email: ybanez_rolando@yahoo.com